IPL 2023 SRH vs KKR: today match between Sunrisers and KKR, know all the information related to the match

Home » IPL 2023 SRH vs KKR: today match between Sunrisers and KKR, know all the information related to the match

IPL 2023 SRH vs KKR: Sunrisers Hyderabad will face Kolkata Knight Riders on Thursday in IPL. SRH top-order batsmen will be under pressure to improve their performance in this match. Both the teams have players full of stars. They haven’t been able to perform as expected. KKR have just six points from 9 matches and Hyderabad from 8 matches. According to the net run rate, Kolkata is at 8th and Hyderabad at 9th place.

Eden, Tripathi disappointed

Hyderabad’s leading batsmen have not been able to maintain consistency in performance. In the last match, Abhishek Sharma had scored a half-century. Batsmen Mayank Agarwal, Harry Brook and Aiden Markram have not been able to perform anything special. At the same time, Rahul Tripathi, who performed strongly in the last season, has disappointed this year.

Team hopes from Russell

Jason Roy and Rahmanullah Gurbaz have done well in the opening for the KKR team. However, in the last 4 matches, only one of these two was chosen. All-rounder Andre Russell has not been able to perform as expected this year. Russell has been able to score only 142 runs this season.

pitch report

The match will be played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. The pitch here helps the fast bowlers. Although runs were rained heavily in the last match. It is expected that there will be a big score in today’s match.

Possible playing 11 of Hyderabad and Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

Nitish Rana (Captain), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakraborty.

Sunrise Hyderabad

Mayank Agarwal, Harry Brook, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Marco Jansen, Mayank Markande, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik.

Posted By: Kushagra Valuskar

IPL 2023
IPL 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2024 Playablekick
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme