KKR vs RR Live Score: Kolkata lost the wicket of Nitish Rana, Chahal became the most successful bowler of IPL

Home » KKR vs RR Live Score: Kolkata lost the wicket of Nitish Rana, Chahal became the most successful bowler of IPL
  • 11 May 2023 08:25 PM (ACTUAL)

    KKR vs RR IPL Updates: Chahal becomes number 1

    Yuzvendra Chahal has now become the most successful bowler in IPL history. He has taken 184 wickets in 143 matches. In this way, he broke the record of West Indies veteran Dwayne Bravo.

  • 11 May 2023 08:22 PM (ACTUAL)

    KKR vs RR IPL Updates: Third wicket fell

    Kolkata has also lost the wicket of captain Nitish Rana (22). Yuzvendra Chahal achieved success in his very first over.

  • 11 May 2023 08:09 PM (ACTUAL)

    KKR vs RR Live Score: 50 runs for KKR

    Kolkata’s 50 runs have been completed but it took 8 overs to reach here. Captain Nitish Rana and Venkatesh Iyer are frozen for Kolkata but the bowlers of Rajasthan have tightened their reins.

  • 11 May 2023 07:52 PM (ACTUAL)

    KKR vs RR Live Score: Second wicket fell

    Both Kolkata openers are out and both have been hunted by Trent Boult. In the fifth over, Rahmanullah Gurbaz was caught by Sandeep Sharma at mid-off. Sandeep took a good catch.

  • 11 May 2023 07:43 PM (ACTUAL)

    KKR vs RR Live Score: First wicket fell

    Kolkata got the first blow in the third over. Jason Roy hit a four on the first ball of Trent Boult’s over but was caught in the boundary on the second ball. Shimron Hetmyer took an excellent catch at the boundary.

  • 11 May 2023 07:36 PM (ACTUAL)

    KKR vs RR Live Score: Kolkata’s batting starts

    The batting of Kolkata Knight Riders has started. The pair of Jason Roy and Rahmanullah Gurbaz is at the crease. Trent Boult started the innings for Rajasthan.

  • 11 May 2023 07:10 PM (ACTUAL)

    KKR vs RR Live Updates: Playing XI of both teams

    Both the teams have made some changes for today’s match. Anukul has been included in the KKR team in place of Vaibhav Arora. At the same time, Asif and Bolt have come in place of Kuldeep Yadav and Murugan Ashwin.

    KKR- Nitish Rana (Captain), Jason Roy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Anukul Roy, Shardul Thakur, Harshit Rana and Varun Chakraborty.

    RR – Sanju Samson (Captain), Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Joe Root, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurail, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, KM Asif and Yuzvendra Chahal.

  • 11 May 2023 07:01 PM (ACTUAL)

    KKR vs RR Live Updates: First bowling of Rajasthan

    Rajasthan Royals captain Sanju Samson has won the toss and decided to bowl first. Rajasthan has made two changes in its playing eleven. Trent Boult and KM Asif are back.

    At the same time, there has been a change in Nitish Rana’s KKR. Anukul Roy has got a chance in place of fast bowler Vaibhav Rana.

  • 11 May 2023 06:17 PM (ACTUAL)

    KKR vs RR Live Updates: Who is ahead in the playoff race?

    Kolkata and Rajasthan are currently tied in the playoff race. Both teams have played 11-11 matches and both have 10-10 points. On the basis of bus net run rate, Rajasthan is one place ahead of it. The team that won today, its playoff hopes will remain intact but difficulties will increase for the losing team.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    © Copyright 2024 Playablekick
    Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme